fiction · Personal

The Writer’s Claws

I’m not sure I mentioned this in the freelancing post, but my friend and I decided that 2012 was the year we were going to get. stuff. done! And in doing so, we came up with The Writer’s Claws (yes, claws not clause). It is as close to a legally binding pact as we’re willing to make and I thought I would share it with you! Perhaps you can make such an agreement with a friend of yours!

There we have it, our Writer’s Claws for 2012. What do you think? Outlandish goals and stupid punishments? It’s mostly so we will actually accomplish things. I suppose we will see at the end of this year!

2 thoughts on “The Writer’s Claws

Leave a Reply

