Personal

Challenge: Last 10 Photos

I decided to do a ~semi challenge to post the last ten photos taken on my phone! I did skip over one because it had personal information on it, though. So here are my photos. As you can see, I take a lot of pictures of the same things…

This is technically not my fault, okay! When you take pictures of rabbits, you often have to take more than one to get the right picture. Though I wasn’t posing them here, how can you resist taking pictures of babies?

imageThese kits are 4 weeks old as of Tuesday.

image Toph loves getting petted!

imageimageimageimageimage

image Ah, the cat, how could we forget her? She loves lounging around.   image The garden this year is growing well. The tomato plant exploded and the squash is getting way too tall.

image   More babies… Oops.

Leave a Reply

